**new**

Please review what you entered before you click the Submit button.

CALENDAR LISTINGS
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Feb 11, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Feb 12, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Wed, Feb 15, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Feb 18, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skills and Drills
Sat, Feb 18, 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Feb 19, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Feb 25, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Feb 26, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Mar 4, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Mar 5, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Mar 11, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
LATEST NEWS
James Forrester of KeepGunsSafe.com has noted that Franklin County Sportsmen’s Club is one of the top gun ranges in Massachusetts!
Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!
In June we relocated our Archery Range to a woodland setting a little more removed from the gun ranges.
On July 3, 2019, our new .22 Rimfire Range opened!
Last Sundays of the month through November. For Members Only. Calibers .17 through .223 Centerfire. $5 Entry Fee. Rifle Range Reserved.
Visit the club’s Facebook page. Like, Follow, Share!