What Types Of Shooting Ranges Does The Club Have?

We have the following:

  • Two Skeet fields and two Trap fields
  • Five Stand field
  • Rifle range (100 yard and 200 yard) with Pavillion
  • Three outdoor 25 yard Pistol Ranges (two with Pavillions and one steel plate shooting range)
  • Outdoor Archery range.
  • 50 yard Rifle/Pistol/Shotgun Range
  • .22 Rimfire (Pistol/Rifle) Reactive Target Range

Appears in: General FAQ

CALENDAR LISTINGS
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Mar 14, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Basic Home Firearms Safety Course
Sat, Mar 16, 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Wed, Mar 20, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Practical Handgun Group
Sat, Mar 23, 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Practical Handgun Group
Sat, Apr 13, 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Basic Home Firearms Safety Course
Sat, Apr 27, 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Practical Handgun Group
Sat, Apr 27, 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, May 9, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Wed, May 15, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Basic Home Firearms Safety Course
Sat, Jun 8, 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
LATEST NEWS
James Forrester of KeepGunsSafe.com has noted that Franklin County Sportsmen’s Club is one of the top gun ranges in Massachusetts!
Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!
In June we relocated our Archery Range to a woodland setting a little more removed from the gun ranges.
On July 3, 2019, our new .22 Rimfire Range opened!
Last Sundays of the month through November. For Members Only. Calibers .17 through .223 Centerfire. $5 Entry Fee. Rifle Range Reserved.
Visit the club’s Facebook page. Like, Follow, Share!