Events

Spring Skeet League

Posted: to Events on Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Updated: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

100 & 200 Yard Bench Rest Rifle Matches

Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!

Posted: to Events on Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Updated: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

CALENDAR LISTINGS
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Practical Handgun
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Jul 16, 2022, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Jul 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Jul 16, 2022, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jul 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Membership Meeting
Wed, Jul 20, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
LATEST NEWS
James Forrester of KeepGunsSafe.com has noted that Franklin County Sportsmen’s Club is one of the top gun ranges in Massachusetts!
Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!
In June we relocated our Archery Range to a woodland setting a little more removed from the gun ranges.
On July 3, 2019, our new .22 Rimfire Range opened!
Last Sundays of the month through November. For Members Only. Calibers .17 through .223 Centerfire. $5 Entry Fee. Rifle Range Reserved.
Visit the club’s Facebook page. Like, Follow, Share!