Events

Spring Skeet League

Posted: to Events on Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Updated: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

100 & 200 Yard Bench Rest Rifle Matches

Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!

Posted: to Events on Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Updated: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

CALENDAR LISTINGS
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jun 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Tue, Jun 22, 2021, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Jun 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sat, Jul 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Skeet Shooting
Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
LATEST NEWS
James Forrester of KeepGunsSafe.com has noted that Franklin County Sportsmen’s Club is one of the top gun ranges in Massachusetts!
To: News and Announcements
To: Events
Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!
To: Events
In June we relocated our Archery Range to a woodland setting a little more removed from the gun ranges.
To: News and Announcements
On July 3, 2019, our new .22 Rimfire Range opened!
To: News and Announcements
Last Sundays of the month through November. For Members Only. Calibers .17 through .223 Centerfire. $5 Entry Fee. Rifle Range Reserved.
To: News and Announcements
Visit the club’s Facebook page. Like, Follow, Share!
To: News and Announcements