CALENDAR LISTINGS
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Mar 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Mar 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Classroom
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Mar 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Mar 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sat, Mar 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: General Events
Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
classroom
Posted to: General Events
Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
LATEST NEWS
James Forrester of KeepGunsSafe.com has noted that Franklin County Sportsmen’s Club is one of the top gun ranges in Massachusetts!
To: News and Announcements
To: Events
Test your skills and compete with others on the rifle range!
To: Events
In June we relocated our Archery Range to a woodland setting a little more removed from the gun ranges.
To: News and Announcements
On July 3, 2019, our new .22 Rimfire Range opened!
To: News and Announcements
Last Sundays of the month through November. For Members Only. Calibers .17 through .223 Centerfire. $5 Entry Fee. Rifle Range Reserved.
To: News and Announcements
Visit the club’s Facebook page. Like, Follow, Share!
To: News and Announcements