May 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
3
4
5
6
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
7
8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
10
11
12
13
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
14
15
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Work Bee
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
17
18
19
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member's Meeting
20
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
21
22
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Work Bee (Rain Date)
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 Yard Rifle Bench rest Matches
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
24
25
26
27
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
28
29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
31
     

May 2021

Saturday, May 1 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, May 1 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, May 2 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 2 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, May 6 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, May 8 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, May 9 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, May 13 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, May 13 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Work Bee
Saturday, May 15 , 8:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, May 15 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, May 16 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Wednesday, May 19 , 8:30 am until 3:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Member's Meeting
Wednesday, May 19 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, May 20 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Work Bee (Rain Date)
Saturday, May 22 , 8:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, May 22 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, May 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Thursday, May 27 , 8:30 am until 3:30 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, May 27 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, May 27 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, May 29 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, May 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm