April 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
2
3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Practical Handgun Group
4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
5
6
7
8
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
9
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12
13
14
15
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
16
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
19
20
21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
General Membership Meeting
22
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
23
24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 Yard Rifle Bench rest Matches
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
26
27
28
29
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
30
 

April 2021

Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Apr 1 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Apr 3 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Practical Handgun Group
Saturday, Apr 3 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Apr 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Apr 8 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Apr 10 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Apr 11 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Apr 15 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Apr 15 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Apr 17 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Apr 18 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 21 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Apr 22 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Apr 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 25 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Apr 25 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Apr 29 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm