December 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
6
7
8
9
10
11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
17
18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member's Meeting
23
24
25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
27
28
29
30
31
 

December 2021

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 5 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 11 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 12 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Dec 16 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 18 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 19 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Member's Meeting
Wednesday, Dec 22 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 25 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 26 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm