November 2024 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Trap Shoot
3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
4
5
6
7
8
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
15
16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Trap Shooting
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
18
19
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Trap Shoot
20
21
22
23
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic Home Firearms Safety Course
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Benchrest Centerfire .223 Shoot
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Centerfire 200 Yard Benchrest Shoot
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting

November 2024

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 2 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Trap Shoot
Saturday, Nov 2 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 3 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 9 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 10 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Nov 14 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 16 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Trap Shooting
Saturday, Nov 16 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 17 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Trap Shoot
Tuesday, Nov 19 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Trap Field
Basic Home Firearms Safety Course
Saturday, Nov 23 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Benchrest Centerfire .223 Shoot
Sunday, Nov 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Centerfire 200 Yard Benchrest Shoot
Sunday, Nov 24 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field