October 2022 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monthly Trap Shoot
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
10
11
12
13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
14
15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
17
18
19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Membership Meeting
20
21
22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 YARD BENCH REST MATCH
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
31
     

October 2022

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 1 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Monthly Trap Shoot
Saturday, Oct 1 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 2 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 8 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 9 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Oct 13 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 15 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 16 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Membership Meeting
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 22 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 29 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm