September 2023 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
4
5
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
6
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
7
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
8
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Trap Shooting
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
12
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
13
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
14
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
15
16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
18
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
19
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
20
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Member Meeting
21
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
UMPD
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
22
23
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Home Firearms Safety Course
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practical Handgun Shoot
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Trap Shooting
24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bench Rest Shoot
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
25
26
27
28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
29
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting

September 2023

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Sep 2 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Sep 3 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
UMPD
Tuesday, Sep 5 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Wednesday, Sep 6 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Sep 7 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Sep 9 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Trap Shooting
Saturday, Sep 9 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Sep 10 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
UMPD
Monday, Sep 11 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Tuesday, Sep 12 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Wednesday, Sep 13 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Wednesday, Sep 13 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Thursday, Sep 14 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Sep 14 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Field
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Sep 14 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Sep 16 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Sep 17 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
UMPD
Monday, Sep 18 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Tuesday, Sep 19 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD
Wednesday, Sep 20 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Member Meeting
Wednesday, Sep 20 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Classroom
UMPD
Thursday, Sep 21 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 4:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Sep 21 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Field
Home Firearms Safety Course
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Practical Handgun Shoot
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Trap Shooting
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Sunday, Sep 24 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Sep 24 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Sep 28 , 2023 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Field
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Sep 30 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Field