February 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5
6
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
8
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
12
13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
15
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
19
20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
2122
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
26
27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
      

February 2021

Thursday, Feb 4 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 6 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 7 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 11 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Feb 11 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 13 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 14 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 18 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 20 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Saturday, Feb 20 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 21 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 21 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Classroom
Thursday, Feb 25 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 27 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 28 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm