November 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
4
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
5
6
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Utah CCW Course
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Informal Trap Shooting
7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
8
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
9
10
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
12
13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
15
16
17
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member's Meeting
18
12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
19
20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
22
23
24
25
26
27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 Yard Rifle Bench rest Matches
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
29
30
    

November 2021

UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Wednesday, Nov 3 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Thursday, Nov 4 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50
Saturday, Nov 6 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 6 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 6 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 7 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Monday, Nov 8 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50 Yard Range
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Wednesday, Nov 10 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Nov 11 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 13 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 14 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Wednesday, Nov 17 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Member's Meeting
Wednesday, Nov 17 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
UMPD Training (50 Yard Range CLOSED)
Thursday, Nov 18 , 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 20 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 21 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Nov 27 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 28 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Nov 28 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm