October 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
8
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Ranges Closed
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Informal Trap Practice
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
15
16
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Work Bee
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Black Powder Rifle Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member's Meeting
21
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
22
23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 Yard Rifle Bench rest Matches
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
29
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
      

October 2021

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 2 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 3 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 7 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 7 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Ranges Closed
Friday, Oct 8 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
All Ranges
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 9 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 9 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 10 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 14 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 14 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Oct 14 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 16 , 8:00 am until 12:00 pm
FCSC
Sunday, Oct 17 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 17 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Member's Meeting
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 21 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 21 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Saturday, Oct 23 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 28 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Skeet Shooting
Thursday, Oct 28 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Skeet Range
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Oct 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Oct 31 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm