December 2021 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Utah CCW Course
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Informal Trap Shooting
5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
6
7
8
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
10
11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
13
14
15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member's Meeting
16
17
18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
20
21
22
23
24
25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
27
28
29
30
31
 

Events Remaining in December 2021

Show all events for this month

Saturday, Dec 4 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 4 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 4 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 5 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Dec 9 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 11 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 12 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Member's Meeting
Wednesday, Dec 15 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 18 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 19 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Dec 25 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Dec 26 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm