July 2022 Calendar

CALENDAR LISTINGS

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monthly Trap Shoot
3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
4
5
6
7
8
9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practical Handgun
10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
15
16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monthly Trap Shoot
17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Membership Meeting
21
22
23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practical Handgun
24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
100 YARD BENCH REST MATCH
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
      

July 2022

Show only upcoming events for this month

Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Jul 2 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 2 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Jul 3 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Jul 9 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Practical Handgun
Saturday, Jul 9 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Jul 10 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, Jul 14 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 16 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Classroom
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Jul 16 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 16 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Trap Field
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Jul 17 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Membership Meeting
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Jul 23 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Practical Handgun
Saturday, Jul 23 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
50 Yard Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Jul 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Skeet Shooting
Saturday, Jul 30 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 31 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rifle Range
Skeet Shooting
Sunday, Jul 31 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm